Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

A POTENTIAL & DANGEROUS ELECTION SCENARIO - Jim Rickards

ronscarpa

Read the following Jim Rickards projected scheme that I copied and pieced together from an investment email he sent me:  RON 

Jim Rickards

Hello.

My name is Jim Rickards.

I’m a former advisor to the White House, Congress, the CIA, the Pentagon, and the Department of Defense. I’m also an attorney, investment banker… And author of 7 books on global finance and economic policy. Places like Fox, CNBC, or Bloomberg call me when they want to know what’s about to shake up the global economy. I hold master’s degrees in International Economics and Taxation. I’ve been in the private West Wing of the White House. I helped end the Iranian Hostage Crisis for the Reagan administration. The Nixon administration brought me in to help craft the Petrodollar Accord with Saudi Arabia. I’ve attended strategic sessions in the “Vaults” – the secure meeting rooms inside the Pentagon. I even hosted the first ever financial war games for the Pentagon. I’ve been inside the CIA Directors’ secure conference room on the seventh floor of Langley headquarters. When it comes to the slimy underbelly of our government…

I know all the players … And I know the game..!

The Democrats are rigging the 2024 Presidential election