Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

STILL NO AUCTION RESULTS TODAY CBI

zapped777

THEY HAVEN'T UPDATED AUCTION RESULTS TODAY OR THEY DIDN'T HAVE AN AUCTION

Well, it isn't a national holiday according to the calendars ... I haven't the time to dig for a special bank holiday or "maintence" ... lol

How about we kick back after church ... watch the race ... and see how this plays out.

Someone will have researched it out thoroughly and posted by then.

Shabs is getting new "digs" though! http://cbi.iq/docume...8-6-2011.En.pdf

Peace

Doc31

• Upvote 9

Since I'm a newbie I don't know if this has been discussed already but it looks like the development of the new CBI Headquarters has been in the works since August 14th, 2010. I found this at Zaha Hadid's website: (sorry I couldn't get it to post a link correctly)

http://www.zaha-hadid.com/press-release/development-of-the-new-central-bank-of-iraq-headquarters-pr

Development of the new Central Bank of Iraq headquarters building

Baghdad, Iraq

14 August, 2010

Zaha Hadid Architects have recently been appointed for the preparation of a feasibility study, brief development and concept design stage for the new headquarters of the Central Bank of Iraq (CBI) in Baghdad. The first workshop took place in Istanbul, Turkey on 14 August 2010, where the CBI technical committee headed by his Excellency the Governor of the CBI met with Zaha Hadid Architects and their sub-consultant team.