Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

A Wells Fargo Bank Story With A Grin !

DinarThug

CNN. Broadcasting A Bank Story From John MacHaffie - A Global Currency Reset Wack Job Who Writes For The Conspiracy Nut Blog Site NESARA !

Posted by John MacHaffie:

Saturday, April 5, 2014   WF Bank Story 

This evening I was at my local WF Bank at Galleria at Tyler.  Needed to redo a CC Pin #.  Well, I've never been asked by a bank employee what I do for a living.   And I'm 67 years old now.  That is, however, not until this evening.  I wasn't really sure how I would answer, but just for the heck of it I did so in this fashion.  

I responded that I was basically retired, but that I used to be part owner of a Mortgage Company in San Diego, and I added that our company "warehoused" through Wells Fargo. 

Then I said that today I do some 'currency exchanging' for fun.  He looked at me and grinned from ear to ear.  I smiled back and said, "I realize you're really not supposed to comment about that, but I know that you know that WE KNOW - that you know - Right?" 

I thought he was going to bust out laughing.  All he could do was grin and gulp.  ....  I thanked him for his assistance.  

He said, "Have a good weekend".  And that was my time to grin as I shot back, "I'm planning to have a REALLY GOOD Weekend"  He was still one huge grin as he walked me to the door.

• Upvote 5
  • Downvote 3

o.k. lets break this down. it did not happen in oklahoma (or texas) on a military base, so therefore it did not happen. however, i do like the thuggie NESERA touch to this. Come on John, spend a bit more time on your bank story. It is kinda like a bedtime story. once upon a time a bank teller at a military base in oklahoma said.... happily ever after. the end..... :bravo:  :bravo:

• Upvote 3