Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Questions For Adam's Chat 7-10-2013

TexasGranny

Adam, About a month ago some articles came out that Iraq might want to increase thier currency about 15%. In the article I remember that the CBI wanted to raise rate to 1000dinar:1dollar. Do you have any similar news that talk about the rate increasing soon? What's your personal opinion on the rate increasing 15% soon?

Hello Adam, Hope you had a good 4th of July, This is my first time to ask you a question here so here goes. What are our chances of seeing anything on the RV before Ramadan? so do you think the HCL  will happen before Ramadan or will we have to wait till afterwards in my opinion I think its already done and they are playing mirror games. Thank you Adam

GO RV

Hello Adam and thanks as always for your level headed and no-nonsense analysis.  

Question:  Since we're now +/- 2 weeks after Ch. 7 and no sign of that elusive RV in sight, will VIP be again made available to those of us that want to join?  Thanks again for everything Sir!

Is there proposed legislation to adjust bank loans(redenomination) i.e.What happens to the business or person that has a 100 million dinar loan currently after the RV or float? If those are somehow adjusted,will it not require a corresponding adjustment to deposits(WARKA). What happens to stocks? I used to think our WARKA deposit and stock accounts were cutting edge.Now I am concerned they may be " cut out" of the appreciation. Your take on this please?

Thank You

• Upvote 1

Hey Adam!  

Are you currently invested in any other currencies besided the Iraqi Dinar?  If so, which ones and why?

Since we are all just waiting for news of an RV any question I think to ask seems irrelevant so.....

What is your favorite food?

Adam,