Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

DINAR BANKER NOT SHIPPING AS PROMISED

MLUNCEF

I am new to investing in the Dinar, I think I was one of the last orders that Dinar Trade sent out before they shut down. So, on May 6 I ordered more through Dinar Banker, I got my confrimation number and confirmed they received my over night package. Per their email they were to have the funds to me with in 7 business days. I have made 2 phone calls to them and they are stating they are back up with orders since the shut down of Dinar Banker. I was promised my package would be shipped either yesterday or today, as of today there is still no confirmation that my package was sent. I was on another site today and there is a woman who has been waiting since May 2nd for her funds. Is there anyone else that is having this problem with Dinar Banker or does anyone have any suggestions? I am getting ready to claim mail fraud at this point.

• Upvote 2
  • Downvote 1

I am new to investing in the Dinar, I think I was one of the last orders that Dinar Trade sent out before they shut down. So, on May 6 I ordered more through Dinar Banker, I got my confrimation number and confirmed they received my over night package. Per their email they were to have the funds to me with in 7 business days. I have made 2 phone calls to them and they are stating they are back up with orders since the shut down of Dinar Banker. I was promised my package would be shipped either yesterday or today, as of today there is still no confirmation that my package was sent. I was on another site today and there is a woman who has been waiting since May 2nd for her funds. Is there anyone else that is having this problem with Dinar Banker or does anyone have any suggestions? I am getting ready to claim mail fraud at this point.