Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Private sale of my investment

ekfinn

I recently got backstabbed at work and was let go without warning. Due to the fact that I am an independent contractor with taxes due soon, I am now in a position of needing to liquidate my dinar investment. Up for sale is 5 million dinar, 2 million in 25K, 1 million in 10K, and 2 million in 5K. I will sell the whole lot for $5500, or individually in 1 million increments (no less) for 20 dollars less per million than Ali's current prices.

I welcome face-to-face transactions, I will be back in the upstate NY area later this week after I pack up my shyte and move home. If this does not work for you, I will accept payment via US Postal Service money order only. This is to protect both the seller and the buyer. If I turn out to be a quack, it takes little more than reporting the money order as a fraudulent sale and the full force of the federal postal investigation service will track the money order deposit to my bank account. Once I have received the money order, I will send out the amount purchased via US Postal certified signature-confirmed mail.

I really wish I didn't have to do this, but hopefully I can buy back into this investment before it RV's. If anyone would like to do business, please email me at "Eeee, kay, eff, eye, enn, enn at gmail dot com."

I recently got backstabbed at work and was let go without warning. Due to the fact that I am an independent contractor with taxes due soon, I am now in a position of needing to liquidate my dinar investment. Up for sale is 5 million dinar, 2 million in 25K, 1 million in 10K, and 2 million in 5K. I will sell the whole lot for $5500, or individually in 1 million increments (no less) for 20 dollars less per million than Ali's current prices.