Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

NEW TO FORUM

CLAREMORE50

Hey there, i'm new to this through a friend told me about investing in dinar. my queston is why and what proof does all these people have there will be a rv soon? I work with someone whos going to afgan in Feb 2011. she said there will not be a rv for a long time. and that troops will remain over there until 2010. ...alot of websites encourage buying dinar for hopeing for a rv. i just wanted to see a headline or written somewhere that there is going to be a rv SOON? What makes people believe there will be one soon??? Needless to say I believed the speculation and rumors and invested to buy Dinar. Its a risky investment. although i do not see it as an investment at all. Can anyone sow proof of RV SOON??????

• Upvote 1

Hey there, i'm new to this through a friend told me about investing in dinar. my queston is why and what proof does all these people have there will be a rv soon? I work with someone whos going to afgan in Feb 2011. she said there will not be a rv for a long time. and that troops will remain over there until 2010. ...alot of websites encourage buying dinar for hopeing for a rv. i just wanted to see a headline or written somewhere that there is going to be a rv SOON? What makes people believe there will be one soon??? Needless to say I believed the speculation and rumors and invested to buy Dinar. Its a risky investment. although i do not see it as an investment at all. Can anyone sow proof of RV SOON??????

In the chat lgs forum, go to the newest Scooter chat and read his information. That will have you convinced! :) He does some awesome research and interpretations of that research.

Welcome to the DV Forums!!!

COME ON RV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!