Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Cash-in ideas?

TheN8

Alrighty, myself and a handful of people here in Springfield MO got word about the dinar and spent a good deal of time researching what Iraq is up to and the investment overall....however, we did not look into any places we can take our 25k notes into to cash them in. Are all major banks honoring dinar when the RV hits or should we look into online options? is there a list or something of places to go?

any help to put our mind at ease would be super sweet!

You should contact the dealer your buying from im sure they have buy back policies in case the banks dont. Also youll probably need your id and proof of purchase and if its over 10k usd i believe youll have to fill out some kind of tax form. Im new to all of this but this is some of the info ive gathered. I buy my dinar from dinartrade and they informed me they would set up satelite offices throughout the states, although i just found a 35 bank in atlanta that can get dinar, but ill have to ask if they have a buyback or exchanged policy. If i am wrong in any of the info above someone please correct me.

Alrighty, myself and a handful of people here in Springfield MO got word about the dinar and spent a good deal of time researching what Iraq is up to and the investment overall....however, we did not look into any places we can take our 25k notes into to cash them in. Are all major banks honoring dinar when the RV hits or should we look into online options? is there a list or something of places to go?