Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

things that pop while waiting for the rv...

can anyone answer this question... there are approximately 27 trillion dinar in circulation through out the planet. if they rv, at the approx. rate of 3.00 wouldn't that mean that each dinar would be worth $3.00? and wouldn't that mean that the 27 trillion dinar would then be worth 81 TRILLION DOLLARS? is that even a possibility?

go easy on me here... i'm new to this

:)

I am also considered new to this because of my membership date but have been looking on this and other sites for quite some time. Many believe that the dinar will just be used to purchase back oil from Iraq and not just used to cash out and sit on U.S. dollars. Not sure if you know but small investors like ourselves account for a very small amount of the total dinar out there. Most is owned by countries looking to be able to purchase oil from Iraq. And in response even if everyone did just buy it as an investor to make money not all of it would come out at the same time. I relate it to a bank if i take 100 dollars to the bank and deposit it, someone takes it out and then pays someone for a good or service and they deposit 80 back into the bank, technically the bank only has 80 in its reserve so if we both went at the same time it would not be possible for each of us to get our money. I understand this is a very simple example but that is where the contracts come into play and everything just gets more complicated.