Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Is their help for people like me who have little knowledge about the computer?

Horace

I have read the book twice. You should no by now, I am a Newbie, I hope everyone would realize that everyone started out as one. It is a massive task to absorb all this info. in a little 3 weeks. The main problem is the computer. I have tried to go too several places to get some info. I need right away. My question are...I have all my papers back from the State Dept. if I go online to Warka too open my account, to pay the fees, do I send a credit card for the fee of $103.00 ?...Do I send money with this too go into my acct. by credit card? Please! don't come down on me and make me feel like a bumb fool, I must do something right, I started to buy IQD in 2004. I have been buying so long, that I started when we thought Saddam picture was the thing. I guess I will use those as wall paper! Many thanks for the help!

contact warka bank ,,,,they will lead you through,,,,do not send your credit card to anyone.. when you read there info ,,,you would be advised to send money in a wire transfer.. calm down.. e/mail warka for info and cc to mr. issa as well...

The first thing we'll need is to know is what exactly you are trying to accomplish. Do you have a Warka account already, are you just trying to buy some dinar, can you access the Warka website to sign in... Everyone will be glad to help if they know what you want to do. Cheers

Thanks, I really appreciate the response.! I am trying to learn. It is that I feel the RV is close! I have invested for so long, & this is so important too all of us. I have checked with the local college on class for the computer. I am a Life Time member & I realize this will be apart of me for the long term. Thanks Again.