Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Arise and Preside * Dutch & Tim Sheets * GiveHIM15 - 4/29/2024 - Prophetic Word

As he so often does, my brother, Tim, has released a powerful word of encouragement. He titled it:

Arise and Preside

Recently, I asked the Lord what His current word was to the church and nation. His answer was simple yet impactful: “Stay very focused.” The saying, “It’s darkest just before dawn,” certainly applies to our present times.(1) Darkness is presenting itself in ways that are very challenging and the body of Christ must live our lives persevering and staying focused. We cannot allow this present darkness to blind our thinking; rather, we must position ourselves to win one of the greatest battles our nation has ever been presented with.

When I was a student at Christ for the Nations, a guest speaker said something I wrote on the inside cover of my Bible. That Bible is on the shelf behind my desk to this day. The statement was, “Never doubt in the dark what God has shown you in the light.” I can’t tell you how many times I’ve practiced that statement. In moments when I couldn’t see my way forward, my faith would rise up, and I would trust the promise of what God had shown me in the light. In dark times, remembering what God has said will keep the darkness from causing disillusionment.