Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Dave Ramsey

As an old over-the-road trucker, I've listened to many hours of Dave Ramsey and found his advice to be common sense and in tune with the average person's finances. I've searched his site for anything on the Dinar...but I really don't think Dave would approve, somehow (maybe I'm wrong). He is conservative in his views, but I can't help but wonder if ole Dave would have a word or two that might apply to our post-RV "problem".

I've taken much of Dave's advice "free" over the years, but he isn't as flashy or prestigious as some of the law firms that people are being corralled into at other sites. Any mention of Dave Ramsey is excised quickly over there, so that tells me who that website is devoted to...and why.

I'm wondering if anyone here has taken any of Dave Ramsey's "Financial Peace University" classes or seminars? I know he has information for investing, business, retirement...even bankruptcy...but I've never been able to attend one. Is Dave really as earnest as he comes across on the radio?

My link

• Upvote 4

I have some frineds who have taken Dave's Financial Peace University - They have great things to say about it.

Have also heard there was a call in that Dave took regarding investing in the Iraqi Dinar - He said to stay away.

This investment probably carries to much risk for him to directly advise someone to invest.

Go RV 2011!!! :)

• Upvote 1