Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

ATTN: Newbies

This post should be pinned! I was a newb once. I must apologize for my previous newbiness. Makes it hard to visit here because always scanning through regurgitated stuff. LOP, how can Iraq afford..., duplicate posts. Etc.

Not pointing fingers, just saying I wish I had this disclaimer.

• Upvote 5
  • Downvote 1

I know there are a ton of questions right now with some of the info coming out of Iraq right now. I encourage all of you to read past posts from these members: Adam, Scooter, Phoenix, Chief V, Keepmwlknfny, Viper 51, and Eddinar. These people have taught me a lot and pointed me in the right frame of mind as far as this investment with both facts and logic! The new "guard " if you will, zzzzzzzzz, Steve, as well as others are doing a wonderful job as we speak. Though they too will get burnt out if answering the same questions over and over again. If it you are having a difficult time understanding what is going on, it's because you are supposed to!!! Who in their right mind would be upfront about an investment like this? My best advise is to READ, READ, and READ some more! If after that you have questions, try to do some research of your own. This site is a wealth of knowledge and all contributions are appreciated to the fullest. Most of the people named above will read through your post and give their opinion when it's something noteworthy. Just please DO NOT bombard them constantly. I would hate for these people to keep to themselves due to the constant questions and guidance needed by many who won't take the time to do a little research themselves.

Great and timely post. Thanks 'neuman' !