Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

RV then lop or lop then RV??

marknet73

I'm a newbie to this site and I've really enjoyed some of the intelligent discussions on here. Please forgive me for my ignorance but as a dinar investor who has little understanding of the economics of all this, I need an answer to this question. What would be the economic effects of an RV then a lop versus a lop then an RV? Say the dinar RVs where 1 dinar equals 1 dollar - then as investors a lot of us become millionaires and I think the US economy and the Iraq economy would benefit a great deal as well. But say they lop the 3 zeros off first and then have an RV - in that scenario we might double or even triple our investment but nothing compared to the first example. In either case the dinar would have a much higher value, but it seems like an RV then a lop would be much more beneficial to everyone involved. A lot has happened over the past few weeks and it looks like we're getting close to the end of this ride. Can some of the very knowledgeable people on this site explain how the Iraq economy would fare in both of these scenarios and why I should be optimistic about an RV happening first? Thanx very much for your help. This is an awesome site. Go RVVVV!!!!!!!

Edited by marknet73
  • Upvote 4
  • Downvote 4