Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Sunday Morning Guru Opinions @ 10:15 AM EST - 3/24/2019

Here's what is being copied and posted on other websites from our own Adam Montana....if you haven't already seen his comments here on DV, then read and enjoy....! :salute:

3-24-2019  Newshound Guru Adam Montana   I've been saying for a couple months now that oil to ~$60 was what I want to see. This is not because $60 is a "magic number", so even though we *almost* hit $60 this week ($59.85 I think!!!), I'm going to state that the oil price is "close enough" and we are officially in the GREEN ZONE on that aspect.  A declining price in oil would have made the RV-Button-Pushers pull back. That didn't happen.  A sudden spike to $60 would have urged no action, because a sudden pullback would have been expected. That didn't happen either!  What we have been seeing in the price of oil is a steady climb, very controlled and consistent, towards the $60 mark.   ...Keep in mind that the OPEC oil production limitation agreement that virtually every OPEC country/member has signed onto, with the exception of Iraq, is largely responsible for this controlled growth...(post 1 of 2)...