Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

My Daydreaming Days Are Over

I bought 3 million dinars--4 years ago :

as a newbie I thought the RV would hit before the Fed-Ex even arrived  -----LOL

I used to daydream about being rich overnight on a small investment---a huge yacht to live on--quit work

now it seems that Iraq will never do anything---keep using our USD

• Upvote 8

Join the club, 90% of what I bought 3 years ago was sold at a discount, the rest will probably be gone in a month. I think the value of the dinar will just gradually increase over the years. The people that don't need the cash will be the only ones to stay in it. jmo.

• Upvote 5
  • Downvote 1

Oh noes, we're all screwed (JK). Biggest oil discovery ever, and it's right here in America.

Now we don't need those silly camel jockys in the M.E. to RV, we'll just use the currency to trade with China for oil.

The Green River Formation: World's Largest Oil Shale Deposits

Excerpt:

"A stretch of largely vacant federal lands in Utah, Wyoming, and Colorado may hold more recoverable oil than all the rest of the world put together.

The Rand Corporation, a nonprofit research organization, estimates that 30 to 60 percent of the oil shale in the Green River Formation can be recovered. At the midpoint of this estimate, almost half of the 3 trillion barrels of oil would be recoverable. This is an amount about equal to the entire world's proven oil reserves.

The thing is that "they" have known about this formation for some time now.

You see, there's always a (made up) reason for "someone" to panic, but the RV ain't one of them.

When the "Big Money" decides that it's time to RV, that's when it will happen...

• Upvote 2