Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Hey friends and fellow investors.  I don't talk to much here on the boards but have been in this investment going on around 8 years now…seems like forever as some of you can understand.   :eyebrows:

I have something that may save some of you some sanity.  "Step away from the computer."  Yep…step away.  Things are looking great and yes we could have an RV/RI or RIP anytime.    :twocents:   BUT while you are spending hours reading and fretting over Guru TRASH…LIFE is going on around you.

I'm a pastor and have a great, growing church in Arkansas (yes, I'm a Texas transplant and on loan to Arkansas  :tiphat: ).  Last Saturday I received a call from a dear pastor buddy…his brother had unexpectedly passed away.  I asked how we could help.  He said, "Tell your family and friends you love them---we just don't know how much time we have."  Puts things in perspective doesn't it?

So…if it RV's tomorrow you will get an email from Adam…if it RV's in six months…same email.  Don't let life slip by while you wish away today.

As a point of reference…I walked away for about two years and checked the boards about once a month…same old news.

SOOOO…get out there and live a little.   :twothumbs:

Texxas

• Upvote 15
  • Downvote 1

***///

We're doin' alright..... 

Volunteering w/ Veterans,

playing Golf,

doin' lunch w/ friends,

fishing,

travelling to do good works,

swillin' Martinis,

researching and becoming enlightened.....

it only appears we spend too much time here

because there are 3 of us posting....! :lol:

• Upvote 1