Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Dinar-ify me please!

Xrayok

• 2 weeks later...

Thanks Machine - gave you a + for your "random act of kindness" :hug:

Welcome to DV Xrayok - gave you a + for participating in the Dinar-ify Me process. :twothumbs:

:rocking-chair:

Please Dinarify Me ..... Again....!   :twothumbs: 

Thank you,

RON   B) 

Texas Granny,

Is it possible that you can re-DINARIFY me...? Somewhere my Dinarify went away, and I've asked to have it redone several times. It's in the Dinarify section, plus a pic is also in my profile pics. THanks for any help you can give. Blessings.....RON  B) 

• 5 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Hello! I'm a brand newbie VIP but have been faithfully reading DV for about a year now. I hope not to bother DV with too many questions, but I would like to be Dinarified. I've posted a picture in my gallery of a 25K Dinar note and my computer screen showing my screen name RedTailedHawk. Is there anything else you need from me to qualify me? Thanks in advance for all your good work.

• 3 months later...
  • 3 months later...

wink.gif Dinar ify me please!

Hello! I'm a brand newbie VIP but have been faithfully reading DV for about a year now. I hope not to bother DV with too many questions, but I would like to be Dinarified. I've posted a picture in my gallery of a 25K Dinar note and my computer screen showing my screen name RedTailedHawk. Is there anything else you need from me to qualify me? Thanks in advance for all your good work.

T hey hate us because they are jealous.