Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

dropping three zeros good or bad????

adams1

If they drop three zeros off of the currency does that mean my 25000 notes will only be worth 25 dinars or will i be able to exchange them for 25000 dinars in smaller denominations.... If they will only be worth 25 dinars that sounds like a really bad deal.. I am new to this and kinda confused on that!!

If they drop three zeros off of the currency does that mean my 25000 notes will only be worth 25 dinars or will i be able to exchange them for 25000 dinars in smaller denominations.... If they will only be worth 25 dinars that sounds like a really bad deal.. I am new to this and kinda confused on that!!

[ATTACH=CONFIG]1238[/ATTACH]How many toes do I have?................. If I cut three toes off each foot........I still have two feet....right?

Yes....but you are down to 10 toes... unless you put the 6 you cut off in your pocket... then you still have the 16 you originally had..

In other words......If they drop 3 z's it will be on rate .00086= .86 25k note will still be worth 25k. So you still have two feet. don't keep those extra toes in your pocket to long........................what's that smell??