Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

TODAY!

LuvLove2

This is my FIRST time posting publicly about the Dinar. I am a Prophet. Yesterday, I told a fellow Prophet I would be buying her a Silver Mercedes TODAY! She told me she had a dream about the SAME car the night before. I asked if it was silver with black interior...she said, YES! How did you know??? I said, come on now...YOU know we talk to God. I went to the local lot and got the purchase slip for the car. I met with the Sales DIRECTOR. HE knew about the IQD and was VERY excited for me! He said, pick out one for yourself. YOU will be back tomorrow! I laughed and chose a BEAUTIFUL 110k white one. I said, come on now! I drive an Altima. He said, NOT after tomorrow! OK>>>I said ALL this to say ONE thing! TRUST in GOD for he knows those things which are to come. When I called the prophet back to tell her the car should be ready TODAY, she said...wow! WED is the day of her 31st wedding anniversay. GOD BLESS & KEEP YOU ALL! Go RV AND DO IT GOD!!!

• Upvote 4
  • Downvote 20