• This topic is locked This topic is locked
27 replies to this topic

#1 Dinar Buddy

Dinar Buddy

DINAR BUDDY

• Members
  • 1,147 posts

Posted 14 September 2011 - 10:12 AM

I have a solid dinar trader I have been purchasing from for most of 2011. Two weeks ago he was notified from his wholesaler no dinar would be available, indefinitely. Never, prior to the last two weeks has he ever not had dinar. His phone is ringing off the hook from folks around the country. He states he losing business, as he is not able to sell dinar. Additionally, he is not selling many Euros as their value has softened.

He has no data or intel to comment on. We talked about his screen/monitor and if it has been blinking or colors changing the last few weeks. He stated no action or movement relating to the Dinar.

** I am not at liberty to reveal the traders name or business location, as he has requested.

Go RV

#2 pokerplayer

pokerplayer

Registered and Approved!

• Members
  • 1,745 posts

Posted 14 September 2011 - 10:13 AM

Well needs to happen sooner or later. Lets hope this is it.

Thxs for the post.

pp

#3 reveldog

reveldog

• Platinum VIP
  • 828 posts
  • Locationso cal

Posted 14 September 2011 - 10:15 AM

I have a solid dinar trader I have been purchasing from for most of 2011. Two weeks ago he was notified from his wholesaler no dinar would be available, indefinitely. Never, prior to the last two weeks has he ever not had dinar. His phone is ringing off the hook from folks around the country. He states he losing business, as he is not able to sell dinar. Additionally, he is not selling many Euros as their value has softened.

He has no data or intel to comment on. We talked about his screen/monitor and if it has been blinking or colors changing the last few weeks. He stated no action or movement relating to the Dinar.

** I am not at liberty to reveal the traders name or business location, as he has requested.

Go RV

of course not

hope if means something good

GO RV