Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

THE BIG EXPERIMENT (TBE)

Thanks for the post - I like someone who has a well grounded, easy to read post. Like you, I am not an expert in this investment so I appreciate your thought provoking post. Look forward to more of your posts. Thanks again.

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 1

If the sanctions took the money from the people of Iraq it makes sense removing those sanctions would give it back. Also it is a proven fact that richer city's , states and countrys have lower crime rates....look at Wellfair country's who share oil revenue and ask yourself some of those questions and why Iraq seems to head in that direction....IMO

• Upvote 1

If the sanctions took the money from the people of Iraq it makes sense removing those sanctions would give it back. Also it is a proven fact that richer city's , states and countrys have lower crime rates....look at Wellfair country's who share oil revenue and ask yourself some of those questions and why Iraq seems to head in that direction....IMO

I agree. It's the anarchy because of the instant wealth I would be concerned with.

I agree. It's the anarchy because of the instant wealth I would be concerned with.

What is anarchy to Iraqi's? They fire guns into the air every holiday/ hollyday! Time will tell but if I was a citizen of Iraq I would be thinking what are those Americans going to do after an rv because it seems like we hold more stock in there currency then they do.

Go RV.......The city of Victorville needs a batting cage!

• Upvote 1