Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

For SWFG

umbertino

I've been told he loved AC/DC and Led Zeppelin... I'm not an expert of AC/DC music, I admit. I'll try my best.

This  is for you, our Friend.

AC/DC Greatest Hits.

01. Hells Bells 0:00
02. You Shook me All Night Long 05:11
03. Rock 'n Roll Train 8:18
04. Back In Black 12:25
05. Thunderstruck 16:22
06. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 21:00
07. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 25:14
08. T.N.T 30:42
09. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 33:55
10. Have A Drink On Me 37:50
11. Big Jack 41:25
12. Highway To Hell 45:03
13. Let There Be Rock 48:05
14. Shoot To Thrill 53:57
15. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 58:56
16. Jailbreak (1974) 1:02:30
17. Hard As A Rock 1:06:38
18. High Voltage 1:10:35
19. It's A Long Way To The Top 1:14:02
20. Money Talks 1:18:22
21. Spoilin' for a Fight 1:21:27
22. Two's Up 1:24:03
23. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 1:28:44
24. Whole Lotta Rosie 1:32:27
25. The Jack 1:36:57

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HnFIpHWCvS0

Led Zeppelin 2.

00:00 "Whole Lotta Love"

05:33 "What Is And What Should Never Be"

10:19 "The Lemon Song"

16:39 "Thank You"

21:28 "Heartbreaker"

25:43 "Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)"

28:23 "Ramble On"

32:47 "Moby ****"

37:08 "Bring It On Home"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmXK2GpXDFg

Led Zeppelin 4

1. "Black Dog" (0:01) -

2. "Rock and Roll" (9:10)-

3. "The Battle of Evermore" (17:18) -

4. "Stairway To Heaven" (27:27) -

5. "Misty Mountain Hop" (42:46) -

6. "Four Sticks" (51:58) -

7. "Going to California" (1:01:05)-

8. "When the Levee Breaks" (1:07:36) -

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=682NI7eA1FY

• Upvote 13

Thank you Umbertino -- it is the thought that counts as well as your intentions and  efforts - He would be  thrilled that you did this