• Announcements

    • Adam Montana

      NEW LOGIN PROCEDURE   03/18/2016

      As you can see, the site has gone through a few changes! One major change is how you login - your "username" is now your displayname. Please keep that in mind when logging in.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Blind Faith - Self Titled First and Last Album

1 post in this topic

Original Album
01 00:00 "Had to Cry Today"
02 08:48 "Can't Find My Way Home"
03 12:03 "Well All Right"
04 16:28 "Presence of the Lord"
05 21:18 "Sea of Joy"
06 26:40 "Do What You Like"


Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
07 42:00 "Sleeping in the Ground"
08 44:50 "Can't Find My Way Home (Electric Version)"
09 50:32 "Acoustic Jam"
10 01:06:24 "Time Winds"
11 01:09:41 "Sleeping in the Ground (Slow Blues Version)"








Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.