Hi I am new here and while I'm still on the fence on whether to purchase dinar,I am wondering where a good place to purchase is if I decide to... Is buyalittledinar.com safe to use?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted 03 March 2013 - 07:02 AM
Hi I am new here and while I'm still on the fence on whether to purchase dinar,I am wondering where a good place to purchase is if I decide to... Is buyalittledinar.com safe to use?
Posted 03 March 2013 - 09:16 AM
Moving this to the "buy and sell" section.
Text message service!Posted 03 March 2013 - 10:09 AM
Dinarbanker (Sterling Currency is their new name) has always been professional and reliable. Can't speak for any other sellers.
"May you have the strength of eagles' wings, the faith and courage to fly to new heights, and the wisdom of the universe to carry you there"
Posted 03 March 2013 - 06:07 PM
Dinarbanker (Sterling Currency is their new name) has always been professional and reliable. Can't speak for any other sellers.
I agree GG. After the banks stopped selling, I used these guys. Never had any problems. ![]()
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users