Guest views are now limited to 12 pages. If you get an "Error" message, just sign in! If you need to create an account, click here.

• CRYPTO REWARDS!

Full endorsement on this opportunity - but it's limited, so get in while you can!

Reno event Real or Scam?

MR LEON

Good evening DV friends.

I was wondering if anybody here can do me a huge FAVOR and tell me with somewhat certainty if that event that took place in RENO a few months ago at WF was legit or was that some type of SCAM??

I’m not a newbie, I been in the Dinar investment seven years now but first time to register anywhere

I hope this was not a stupid question, but I just heard about the RENO event today and I’m very worried about my good friend...

Really hoping she did not get scammed out of her retirement..

Your honest feedback will be greatly appreciated

Thank you and God bless you

• Upvote 1

Good evening DV friends.

I was wondering if anybody here can do me a huge FAVOR and tell me with somewhat certainty if that event that took place in RENO a few months ago at WF was legit or was that some type of SCAM??

I’m not a newbie, I been in the Dinar investment seven years now but first time to register anywhere

I hope this was not a stupid question, but I just heard about the RENO event today and I’m very worried about my good friend...

Really hoping she did not get scammed out of her retirement..

Your honest feedback will be greatly appreciated

Thank you and God bless you

Everything I have read everwere it is definatly a sam

Welcome to DV Mr. Leon!

We've had a number of discussions about Reno on this site. I've posted a couple of links to old discussions below. If you use the "search" window on DV here, you will likely find more than what I have posted herein. :)